Home

About Us

Membership

JOIN

Events

Digital

Chapters

Contact Us

 

 

New HampshireSE FloridaSW FloridaPittsburgh PACarolinasAustin TX

InternationalStart A Chapter!Chapter 1776Colorado SpringsArizona

     
 

International/USA Digital Interest Lists

Do you have a regional or worksite networking group you'd like to add to our site?  or, become a Chapter?

We hear there are groups of former Digital employees still active in many different countries of the world... send us your contact info to be added to this site.

Country Group Websites - Email            *not in English
DEXODUS - the ex-Digital UK Network www.dexodus.org.uk              790 members! brian.robson@btinternet.com
The ex-Digital Germany network http://www.decnett.de/*    1560 members! wolfgang.stuebich@web.de, Ingolf@marzenski.com, karlheinz.weindl@gmx.net
DEC-Ireland iainwatson@eircom.net
   The ex-Digital Portugal Network http://www.edpn.org/   info@edpn.org
  2 Ex-Digital Networks in the Netherlands http://www.ouddigital.nl/* http://www.decnet.nl/ * http://oase.uci.kun.nl/~snijders/engineering/* http://oase.uci.ru.nl/~polf/digital/digital.htm*
Sophia Antipolis France http://thierry.mahieux.free.fr/exdec.htm* thierry.mahieux@free.fr
The ex-Digital Italy Network http://www.decitaly.org*             aperuzzetto@libero.it
The ex-Digital Belgium Network http://users.skynet.be/Xdeccies/ Marcel.Bergiers@skynet.be
The ex-Digital Finland Network http://exdecfinland.org  - Esa Laitinen, webmtr admin@saxontheweb.net - Harri Rautiainen
Ex-Digital European HQ http://www.declub.net                                  Inés Abeya ines@abeya.net
The ex-Digital Canada Network

http://groups.msn.com/DECCanadaAlumni/ dennisparadis@hotmail.com

The joint venture Digital-Elebra in Brazil http://br.groups.yahoo.com/group/DigitalElebra/   gfierro@bellsouth.net
The DEC-Asia Collective http://dec-asia.collectivex.com/ michael_warren@asia.com

DEC-Australia

Click here for Barrie Hunter's report on these activities.

Sydney - Max Burnet, mburnet@bigpond.net.au hosts a “computer old timers “ lunch early in November each year. and Mick Duncan mduncan3@bigpond.net.au hosts annual Thanksgiving lunch for ex-DECcies

Melbourne - Alan Williamson, alan.williamson@senetas.com

Adelaide, South Australia: Steve Manuel, steve.manuel@hp.com and Gabby Morena, gabby.morena@hp.com

The DEC Connection

you are here - Chapters page and Contacts page

Digital Alumni

Peter Koch, pkoch@decalumni.com

http://www.decalumni.com

Puerto Rico Mfg

http://www.familiadigitalpr.com/encuentro.htm

Art Hau   FamiliaDigitalPR@gmail.com

Colorado Springs CO Mfg Rob Stubblefield - robertstubblefield@comcast.net        and           Lorrie Marzulla - Lorrie.Marzulla@hp.com
Salem Mfg USA http://groups.yahoo.com/group/NIOSalem/ paul.pazolt@comcast.net -moderator
Phoenix Mfg USA galendavis@aol.com  Galen Davis, organizer

San Diego Alumni

http://dec.netfirms.com/pgIndex2.htm

dec-sd@hotmail.com Mark Dallman - webmaster

Southern California DEC Alumni http://www.socaldec.org/index.html  paul.decapua@cox.net - webmaster
Westfield MA Mfg scimport@gmail.com, john crabtree
kjo5285@msn.com, kevin o'leary
Westminster MA Mfg bourgeois@hp.com   Brian P. Bourgeois

Send email with any questions and distribution lists to info@decconnection.org.

 

Copyright© 2006-2013 by The DEC ConnectionTM and DECconnectionTM.  All rights reserved.  E-mail the Webmaster.